The following investment banks and analysts research Nanoform Finland Oyj:

Danske Bank:

Lars Hevreng
+46 8 568 805 99
lars.hevreng@danskebank.se

Panu Laitinmäki
+358 10 236 4867
panu.laitinmaki@danskebank.com

Daniel Albin
+46 8 568 80651
daniel.albin@danskebank.se

SEB:

Christopher W. Uhde, Ph.D.
+46 8 763 8553
christopher.uhde@seb.se

Kepler Cheuvreux:

Arsene Guekam
+33 1 70 81 57 56
aguekam@keplercheuvreux.com

Stifel:

Max Herrmann
+44 20 7710 7606
max.herrmann@stifel.com

Christian Glennie
+44 20 7710 7454
christian.glennie@stifel.com